Church Staff

Ed Green

Pastor of Community Action & Christian Education

phone: (937) 429-0541 x108
email: ed@beavercreekchristian.org

Click/Toggle for Bio

Stew Sheckler

Pastor of Strategy & Next-Generation Ministries

phone: (937) 429-0541 x104
email: stew@beavercreekchristian.org
twitter: @Booklovingbeast

Click/Toggle for Bio

Chris McClure

Pastor of Congregational Care, Community Outreach & Operations

phone: (937) 429-0541 x103
email: chris@beavercreekchristian.org

Click/Toggle for Bio


Adam Williamson

Worship Arts Director

phone: (937) 902-9336
email: adam@beavercreekchristian.org

Click/Toggle for Bio

Terri Fleck

Bookkeeper/Facilities Manager

phone: (937) 429-0541 x102
email: terri@beavercreekchristian.org

Click/Toggle for Bio

Kristi Gatlin

Elementary Ministry Coordinator

phone: (937) 429-0541 x106
email: kristi@beavercreekchristian.org

Click/Toggle for Bio

Cara Asher

POLC Director

phone: (937) 429-0541 x111
email: cara@beavercreekchristian.org

Click/Toggle for Bio

Stefanie Murr

Office Manager

phone: (937) 429-0541
email: stefanie@beavercreekchristian.org

Click/Toggle for Bio