Church Staff

Ed Green

Pastor of Community Action & Christian Education

phone: (937) 429-0541 x___ (coming soon)
email: ed@beavercreekchristian.org

Click for Bio

Stew-b-w

Stew Sheckler

Pastor of Strategy & Next-Generation Ministries

phone: (937) 429-0541 x104
email: stew@beavercreekchristian.org
twitter: @Booklovingbeast

Click for Bio

Chris McClure

Pastor of Congregational Care, Community Outreach & Operations

phone: (937) 429-0541 x103
email: chris@beavercreekchristian.org

Click for Bio

Ben Chilcote

Interim Worship Arts Director

phone: (937) 681-2794
email: benchilcote@gmail.com

Click for Bio

terri-fleck

Terri Fleck

Bookkeeper/Facilities Manager

phone: (937) 429-0541 x102
email: terri@beavercreekchristian.org

Click for Bio

KRISTI_BW

Kristi Gatlin

Elementary Ministry Coordinator

phone: (937) 429-0541 x106
email: kristi@beavercreekchristian.org

Click for Bio

Riddle me this

Cara Asher

POLC Director

phone: (937) 429-0541 x111
email: cara@beavercreekchristian.org

Click for Bio

stefanie-murr

Stefanie Murr

Office Manager

phone: (937) 429-0541
email: stefanie@beavercreekchristian.org

Click for Bio