Elders

Don & Ann Adams

email: don@beavercreekchristian.org

Click for Bio

Randy & Karri Domigan

email: randy@beavercreekchristian.org

Click for Bio

Pat & Brenda Hood

email: pat@beavercreekchristian.org

Click for Bio

Jeff & Kathleen Hosner

email: hosnerjeff@gmail.com

Click for Bio

Brian & Joanie Pollock

email: brian@beavercreekchristian.org

Click for Bio

Dave & Jodie Searle

email: dave@beavercreekchristian.org

Click for Bio

Wayne & Fina Staigl

email: wastaigl@hotmail.com

Click for Bio