Contact Us

contact-usBeavercreek Christian Church
3009 Shakertown Road
Beavercreek, OH 45434
Phone  (937) 429-0541
Fax       (937) 429-1429
Email    office@beavercreekchristian.org

Contact Form:



Social Media and Giving

Facebook  www.facebook.com/beavercreekchristian
On-Line Giving  https://beavercreekchristian.churchcenteronline.com/giving

 

Staff Contact Information

Stew Sheckler, Next-Generation Pastor, Pastor of Apostolic Ministries
(937) 429-0541 x104 | stew@beavercreekchristian.org

Chris McClure, Pastor of Congregational Care, Community Outreach & Operations
(937) 429-0541 x103 | chris@beavercreekchristian.org

Kristi Gatlin, Elementary Ministry Director
(937) 429-0541 x106 | kristi@beavercreekchristian.org

Stefanie Murr, Office Manager
(937) 429-0541 x100 | stefanie@beavercreekchristian.org


Cara Asher, Precious Ones Learning Center (POLC) Director
(937) 429-9858 x111 | cara@beavercreekchristian.org

Dee Sprong, Precious Ones Learning Center (POLC) Assistant Director
(937) 429-9858 x112 | dee@beavercreekchristian.org