Contact Us – trial

Beavercreek Christian Church
3009 Shakertown Road
Beavercreek, OH 45434
Phone  (937) 429-0541
Fax       (937) 429-1429
Email    office@beavercreekchristian.org

Contact Form:



Social and Web Media

Facebook  www.facebook.com/beavercreekchristian
Twitter  www.twitter.com/bccupdates
YouTube  www.youtube.com/bccmediaonline
On-Line Giving  https://beavercreekchristian.churchcenteronline.com/giving

Staff Contact Information

Stew Sheckler, Next-Generation Pastor
(937) 429-0541 x104 | stew@beavercreekchristian.org

Kristi Gatlin, Elementary Ministry Director
(937) 429-0541 x106 | kristi@beavercreekchristian.org

Liv Migenes, Preschool Ministry Coordinator
(937) 429-0541 x106 | liv@beavercreekchristian.org

Stephen Reeves, Worship Arts Pastor
(937) 429-0541 x108 | stephen@beavercreekchristian.org

Stefanie Murr, Office Manager
(937) 429-0541 x100 | stefanie@beavercreekchristian.org


Cara Asher, Precious Ones Learning Center (POLC) Director
(937) 429-9858 x111 | cara@beavercreekchristian.org

Dee Sprong, Precious Ones Learning Center (POLC) Assistant Director
(937) 429-9858 x112 | dee@beavercreekchristian.org